Let Your Rivertown Adventure Begin Here!

Contact & Officials

marietta gov buildingCONTACT US:

The Borough Office is located in the center of town at
“the S-bend” at 111 East Market Street, Marietta PA 17547

Please feel free to call the borough office at 717.426.4143

Office hours are Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM to NOON.

 

 

 

IMG_5032

 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Sharon Bradnick

sharon@boroughofmarietta.com

 

IMG_5030Assistant: Ronda Ney

ronda@boroughofmarietta.com

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________

Borough Council Members :

Glen Mazis (’21) (President) gmazis@boroughofmarietta.com

Robert Shambaugh (’21) (Vice President) rshambaugh@boroughofmarietta.com

Frederick States (’19) (President Pro-tem) fstates@boroughofmarietta.com

Louis McKinney (’21) lmckinney@boroughofmarietta.com

Jeffery Marsh(’19) jmarsh@boroughofmarietta.com

Harold Kulman (’21) (Mayor) hkulman@boroughofmarietta.com

Wayne Angelo (’19) wangelo@boroughofmarietta.com

William Dalzell (’19) wdalzell@boroughofmarietta.com

 

Planning Commission Members:

President – Ken Gall, Secretary – Delbert Ellsworth, Eric Marsh, Freddie States, Linda Ross, Alternate – Glen Mazis

Zoning Hearing Board Members:

Phyllis Stellfox, Wayne Pearson,  Lucy Shumaker (alternate)

_____________________________________________________________

Professional Services are solicited through these companies/individuals:

Borough Solicitor:

Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP

Hempfield Center, Suite 300, 930 Red Rose Court, Lancaster, PA  17601

Borough Auditor:

Sager, Swisher and Company / Michael Riener

15 North 3rd Street, Columbia, PA  17512

Borough Engineer:

ARRO Consulting / Darrell L. Becker, P.E.

108 West Airport Road, Lititz, PA  17543

Zoning Officer:

ARRO Consulting / William “Bill” Giannaras / Zoning@boroughofmarietta.com – 717-426-4143 ext. 8

108 West Airport Road, Lititz, PA  17543

Housing Officer:

Inessa Heisey – 426-4143

111 East Market Street, Marietta, PA  17547

Building Code Official:

Commonwealth Code Inspection Service, Inc. / George Syder, BCO / Tim Grazan, Inspector

176 Doe Run Road, Manheim, PA  17545    717-664-2347

Emergency Management Coordinator:

Stephen M. Bailey 717-278-7783  (cell)

416 West Market Street, Marietta , PA   17547-1205

smb900@comcast.net

Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Angela Shearer 717-269-5149 (cell)

135 West Walnut St, Marietta, PA  17547